Business Office

Welcome to the Mahopac Central School District’s Business Department. Here, we oversee the day to day operations of MCSD’s financial matters, which include budget planning, payroll, purchasing, accounts payable and more. Our department is committed to developing a financially responsible plan for our District. For more information on our department, or any related matters, please check this webpage for resources or contact Sandra Clohessy at 845-628-3415 ext. 10410.

Contact Us

Business Office Staff
Department Phone: (845) 628-3415

Christina Howe
Interim Assistant Superintendent for Business 
(845) 628-3415
howec@mahopac.org

Peggy Cawley , Secretary to Assistant Superintendent for Business
Ext. 10202
cawleym@mahopac.org

Treasurer 
Ext. 10401

Denise Palmiotto, Tax Collector, Town of Putnam Valley
Ext. 10402
palmiottod@mahopac.org  

Steve Lauria, Purchasing Agent
Ext. 10404
laurias@mahopac.org

Accounts Payable 
Ext. 10203

Michelle Bellantoni, Benefits Coordinator
Ext. 10200
bellantonim@mahopac.org 

Thomas Lackaye, Payroll Clerk
Ext. 10403
lackayet@mahopac.org